Cabinet

New service "Beautiful number in installments"


New service "Beautiful number in installments"

Beautiful numbers with a monthly service fee

Now, with a new connection to the tariff plans of the “Sof” line, subscribers can get a beautiful number of Gold, Platinum, VIP, Lux and Lux+, Special+, Privilege categories in installments.

Beautiful numbers are limited.

Number Category Cost of number Monthly fee Installment terms
Gold 250 000 25 000 sum 12 monthly service fees
Platinum 500 000 50 000 sum
VIP 1 000 000 100 000 sum
Lux 3 000 000 300 000 sum
Lux+ 5 000 000 500 000 sum.
Special+ 10 000 000 1 000 000 sum
Privilege 20 000 000 2 000 000 sum
Lux+ 5 000 000 300 000 sum  24 monthly service fees
Special+ 10 000 000 600 000 sum
Privilege 20 000 000 1 200 000 sum

Service Terms
  1. The service is available only with a new connection for tariff plans of the Sof line of the Prepaid system.
  2. Connecting beautiful numbers within the framework of this service is possible at dealerships and at the Company's own offices.
  3. When connecting a beautiful number for the service, the cost and rules for connecting to the Ucell network comply with the rules in force at the time of connection.
  4. When activating the “Beautiful number by installments” service, the full cost for the number of the selected category is not debited from the subscriber balance, the debiting occurs according to the terms of paying a fee on a monthly basis for the “Beautiful number by installments” service in accordance with the terms of the service.
  5. As part of the service, beautiful numbers of categories take part: from Gold to Privilege.
  6. For subscribers who have activated beautiful numbers for this service, the services "Renewal of the contract" and "Saving the number" are not available until the moment of full payment. After fulfilling the conditions of this service, these services become available
  7. The cost and terms of monthly payments under the terms of the service "Beautiful number in installments":
    Number Category Monthly fee Installment terms
    Gold 25 000 sum 12 monthly service fees
    Platinum 50 000 sum
    VIP 100 000 sum
    Lux 300 000 sum
    Lux+ 500 000 sum.
    Special+ 1 000 000 sum
    Privilege 2 000 000 sum
    Lux+ 300 000 sum  24 monthly service fees
    Special+ 600 000 sum
    Privilege 1 200 000 sum
  8. Each monthly payment for the service "Beautiful number by installments" is counted to the subscriber as payment for 1 month. To fulfill the conditions of the service, the subscriber's balance must be deducted from the monthly service fee 12 times or 24 times, depending on the option chosen by the subscriber and the category of the number. Until this condition is met, the subscriber is considered a user of the service who has not fulfilled the conditions.
  9. The date of debiting the monthly fee for the service "Beautiful number by installments" will be the date of debiting for the service upon connection, for example:
    • If the subscriber connected to the service on the 24th and paid the full (monthly) cost for the service on that date, then the condition is fulfilled, and the next monthly fee for the Beautiful Number by Installment service will be charged on the 24th of the next month.
    • If the subscriber connected to the service on the 31st and paid the full (monthly) cost for the service on this date, then the condition is fulfilled, and the next subscription fee will be charged on the 30th, or on the 28th/29th of the month of February (if the next month is 31 day, then the 31st).
  10. Writing off the monthly fee for the service "Beautiful number in installments":
    • The first monthly fee for the service is debited on the first day of connection, if there is enough money on the subscriber's balance.
    • If you connect to the service and do not make all the relevant payments (monthly subscription fee according to the tariff plan and monthly fee for the "Beautiful number in installments" service) in full within 36 hours, the number is terminated and the Agreement is terminated unilaterally. In case of termination of the subscriber number and termination of the Agreement for the provision of cellular radiotelephone communication services in the network of COSCOM LLC (TM Ucell) for any reason, the cost of the service paid upon connection is not refundable.
    • The subscription fee for the service is not debited.
    • Writing off the next monthly fee for the service "Beautiful number by installments" occurs monthly, in the period from 00:00 to 08:00 hours (the time of writing off is not fixed). The date of writing off the monthly fee for the service "Beautiful number by installments" is the date of connection of the subscriber to this service (subject to the mandatory payment of the monthly subscription fee for the service "Beautiful number by installments" on the day of connection).
    • If at the moment of debiting the monthly subscription fee for the service there are not enough funds on the balance to be debited, then the subscriber's number is blocked. Limits on the tariff plan and additional packages (if any) become unavailable. The monthly fee for the service is not deducted until there are sufficient funds on the balance to charge the subscription fee for the service in full.
    • Monthly subscription fee will be debited immediately when the balance is replenished by a sufficient amount to charge the subscription fee for the service in full. 
  11. You can check the number of charges for the service by dialing *120# USSD request, or by contacting the front office operator or the Company's contact center.

Кабинет

Новая услуга «Красивый номер в рассрочку»


Новая услуга «Красивый номер в рассрочку»

Красивые номера с ежемесячной платой за услугу

Теперь при новом подключении на тарифные планы линейки «Sof» абоненты могут получить в рассрочку красивый номер категорий Gold, Platinum, VIP, Lux и Lux+, Special+, Privilege.

Количество красивых номеров ограничено.

Категория номера Стоимость номера Ежемесячная
плата за услугу
Сроки рассрочки
Gold 250 000 25 000 сум. 12 ежемесячных оплат за услугу
Platinum 500 000 50 000 сум.
VIP 1 000 000 100 000 сум.
Lux 3 000 000 300 000 сум.
Lux+ 5 000 000 500 000 сум.
Special+ 10 000 000 1 000 000 сум
Privilege 20 000 000 2 000 000 сум
Lux+ 5 000 000 300 000 сум 24 ежемесячных оплат за услугу
Special+ 10 000 000 600 000 сум
Privilege 20 000 000 1 200 000 сум

Условия услуги
  1. Услуга доступна только при новом подключении для тарифных планов линейки «Sof» системы предоплатного обслуживания (Prepaid).
  2. Подключение красивых номеров в рамках данной услуги возможно в дилерских пунктах и в собственных офисах Компании.
  3. При подключении красивого номера по услуге, стоимость и правила подключения к сети Ucell соответствуют правилам, действующим на момент подключения.
  4. При подключении услуги «Красивый номер в рассрочку» с абонентского баланса не списывается полная стоимость за номер выбранной категории, списание происходит по условиям внесения платы на ежемесячной основе за услугу «Красивый номер в рассрочку» в соответствии с условиями услуги.
  5. В рамках услуги принимают участие красивые номера категорий: с Gold по Privilege.
  6. Абонентам, подключившим красивые номера по данной услуге, недоступны услуги «Переоформление договора» и «Сохранение номера» до момента полной выплаты. После выполнения условий данной услуги данные услуги становятся доступными.
  7. Стоимость и сроки ежемесячных выплат по условиям услуги «Красивый номер в рассрочку»:

    Категория номера Ежемесячная плата за услугу Сроки рассрочки
    Gold 25 000 сум. 12 ежемесячных оплат за услугу
    Platinum 50 000 сум.
    VIP 100 000 сум.
    Lux 300 000 сум.
    Lux+ 500 000 сум.
    Special+ 1 000 000 сум
    Privilege 2 000 000 сум
    Lux+ 300 000 сум     24 ежемесячных оплат за услугу
    Special+ 600 000 сум
    Privilege 1 200 000 сум
  8. Каждая ежемесячная плата за услугу «Красивый номер в рассрочку» абоненту засчитывается, как оплата за 1 месяц. Для выполнения условий услуги с абонентского баланса должна списаться ежемесячная плата за услугу 12 раз или 24 раза, в зависимости от выбранной абонентом опции и категории номера. До выполнения данного условия, абонент считается пользователем услуги, не выполнившим условия.
  9. Датой списания ежемесячной платы за услугу «Красивый номер в рассрочку» будет являться дата списания за услугу при подключении, к примеру:
    • Eсли абонент подключился к услуге 24 числа и оплатил в эту дату полную (ежемесячную) стоимость по услуге, то условие является выполненным, и следующая ежемесячная плата по услуге «Красивый номер в рассрочку» будет списана 24 числа следующего месяца.
    • Если абонент подключился к услуге 31 числа и оплатил в эту дату полную (ежемесячную) стоимость по услуге, то условие является выполненным, и следующая абонентская плата будет списана 30 числа, либо 28/29 числа в феврале месяце (если в последующем месяце будет 31 день, то 31 числа).
  10. Списание ежемесячной платы за услугу «Красивый номер в рассрочку»:
    • Первая ежемесячная плата за услугу списывается в первый день подключения, если на балансе абонента есть достаточная сумма.
    • В случае подключения к услуге и не произведения всех соответствующих оплат (ежемесячная абонентская плата по тарифному плану и ежемесячная плата за услугу «Красивый номер в рассрочку») в полном объеме в течение 36 часов, номер терминируется и Договор расторгается в одностороннем порядке. В случае терминации абонентского номера и расторжения Договора на оказание услуг сотовой радиотелефонной связи в сети ООО «COSCOM» (ТМ Ucell) по любой причине, оплаченная при подключении стоимость услуги возврату не подлежит.
    • Абонентская плата по услуге не списывается в долг.
    • Списание очередной ежемесячной платы по услуге «Красивый номер в рассрочку» происходит ежемесячно, в период с 00:00 по 08:00 часов (время списания не является фиксированным). Датой списания ежемесячной платы по услуге «Красивый номер в рассрочку» является дата подключения абонента к данной услуге (при условии обязательной выплаты ежемесячной абонентской платы за услугу «Красивый номер в рассрочку» в день подключения).
    • Если на момент списания ежемесячной абонентской платы по услуге на балансе недостаточно средств для списания, то номер абонента блокируется. Лимиты по тарифному плану и дополнительным пакетам (если таковые имеются) становятся недоступны. Ежемесячная плата за услугу не списывается до тех пор, пока на балансе не будет достаточного количества средств для списания абонентской платы по услуге в полном объёме.
    • Ежемесячная абонентская плата спишется сразу при пополнении баланса на достаточную сумму для списания абонентской платы по услуге в полном объёме. После списания абонентской платы по услуге, абонентский номер перейдёт в активный статус. Далее, абонентская плата будет списываться согласно дате подключения услуги «Красивый номер в рассрочку» в интервале 1 месяц со дня подключения.
    • В блокированном статусе при условии невыплаты ежемесячной платы по услуге «Красивый номер в рассрочку» абонент может находиться максимум 60 дней. Если по истечении 60 дней с момента блокирования абонентский номер не был переведен в "Активный" статус, договор с абонентом расторгается в одностороннем порядке.
  11. Абонент может проверить количество успешных списаний абонентской платы по услуге набрав USSD *120#, а также обратившись к оператору фронт-офиса или в контактный центр Компании.